Blog Tour Schedule & $100 Gift Card GIVEAWAY: Fierce by Ginger Voight

41 Flares 41 Flares ×

Please join us on the Facebook Event (Click Here to join) to make sure you don’t miss out on more giveaways going on during the tour!

Make sure to follow along on the tour for everything “Fierce” ….. Reviews, Author Interviews, Character Casting and a NEW Teaser!  There is a GIVEAWAY at every stop for an ARC ebook of Fierce!  The schedule and GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY below!

 

Sunday, May 26

Laura’s Review Bookshelf - Review

First Class Books - Review/Excerpt

 

Monday, May 27

The Boyfriend Bookmark – Review

Book Addicts No So Anonymous – Review, Character Casting

 

Tuesday, May 28

Globug and Hootie Need a Book – Review

 

Wednesday, May 29

CS Maxwell ~ Where’s My Muse? – Review & Excerpt

 

Thursday, May 30

Bookworm Brandee – Review

 

Friday, May 31

Smardy Pants Book Blog – Review & Character Casting

 

Saturday, June 1

Devoured Words – Review & Excerpt

 

Sunday, June 2

Beauty Brains and Books – Review

Brianna Lee Book Reviews – Review & Excerpt

 

Monday, June 3

The Erotica Book Club – Review & Excerpt

 

Tuesday, June 4

A Diary of a Book Addict – Review & Excerpt

Shh Mom’s Reading – Review

 

Wednesday, June 5

Swoon Worthy Books – Review & Excerpt

Love Between the Sheets – Promotional Post – Excerpt

 

Thursday, June 6

The Little Black Book Blog – Promotional Post – Excerpt

Sugar & Spice Book Review – Review & Excerpt

 

Friday, June 7

A Love Affair with Books – Review & Excerpt

The Rock Stars of Romance – Excerpt

 

Saturday, June 8

Mary Elizabeth’s Crazy Book Obsession – Review, Excerpt, Author Interview

 

Sunday, June 9

Naughty and Nice Book Blog – Review

Storey Book Reviews – Review & Excerpt

a Rafflecopter giveaway