Tag archives for sale

$.99 Pre-Order SALE – Trudy Stiles’ “The Forever Family Series” Box Set

11798353_460027420845183_754308698_n

  Trudy Stiles is a New Adult author, mom to two beautiful children, and married to the love of her life. She’s the author of the bestselling Forever Family series including “Dear Emily,” “Dear Tabitha,” and now “Dear Juliet.” She plans to write many more stories about some of the characters you’ve already met, and [...]

Pre-Order Now Available: “Grey” by EL James

Now Available for Pre-Order:  http://amzn.to/1AGE1nm RELEASES JUNE 18th! Grey by EL James GREY – Coming June 18th 2015 By E L James on June 1, 2015 I am delighted to announce that today Vintage Anchor issued the following press release:   E L JAMES ANNOUNCES NEW BOOK June 1, 2015 – NEW YORK – On social media [...]

Georgia Cates – The Beauty Series on SALE only $.99

The-Beauty-Series-Box-Set-Cover

  The New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-selling Beauty Series is now available in a single volume. BEAUTY FROM PAIN: Aussie winemaker Jack McLachlan and American musician Laurelyn Prescott agree to a three month relationship while keeping their true identities secret. BEAUTY FROM SURRENDER: A heartbroken Laurelyn Prescott returns to Nashville to pursue [...]

Keatyn Chronicles by Jillian Dodd on SALE – only $.99 for 7 books ($34 value)!!!

KeatynChronicles99Promo SquareBoxSet

It’s Jillian Dodd’s Birthday and she has a present for YOU! For ONE WEEK ONLY, you can get the entire Keatyn Chronicles – SEVEN BOOKS – for 99 cents ($34 value)! Keatyn has a life most girls would dream of.  She’s the daughter of America’s favorite actress. Has a closet full of designer clothes. A Malibu beach [...]

A.L. Jackson’s “When We Collide” $.99 Sale & Excerpt

WWCollide_high

  When We Collide – $0.99 Sale   From the New York Times bestselling author of Lost to You and Take This Regret comes a gripping new tale of loss and love.William has spent six years running from his past and the last eight months trying to rid his mind of the dreams that increasingly [...]

HELP NEEDED – All you have to do is purchase this AWESOME anthology ($3.99 for 14 Full-Length Novels) to support a GREAT cause! Rise Up – Volume One NOW LIVE!

Rise Up Vol. 1 Author Pic

RISE UP – VOLUME ONE NOW LIVE – 14 Full-Length Novels – SEE ALL info below about this AMAZING collection of books for these AWESOME Authors getting together for this GREAT CAUSE! “We all know how fragile life is, especially when faced with a life threatening illness.” ~Nic, Flirty and Dirty Book Blog.Fiction introduced us. [...]

FREE on June 6th only – Ginger Voight’s Fierce Trilogy!

Beautiful Young Woman

All 3 books of Ginger Voight’s The FIERCE Trilogy are FREE today on Amazon! Links and book info below! FIERCE Book #1 in a Spinoff Series of The Groupie Trilogy Adult Romance Novel – not intended for younger readers due to mature content In the first book in a spin-off series to her best-selling and [...]

Inkheart Authors NA Top 10 Summer Reads & $50 Gift Card GIVEAWAY!

summer

If you love a steamy new adult novel, then check out this list, curated by InkHeart Authors… Betcha can’t buy just one! For fans of Cruel Intentions and Dangerous Liaisons… Matteo Benenati has spent his life wrapped in wealth and privilege. He is shallow, selfish, jaded—and he likes it that way. When bold American art [...]

BIG SALES on Anthologies!!! Check them out! They are basically giving their books away!

Check out all these AMAZING deals!!! Anthologies for only $.99 and up…. (prices can change at any time). ONLY $.99 ~~~Ten Authors~~~Ten Books~~~One Price~~~Sweet, Spicy & Sinful~~~ ~~~APRIL PROCEEDS TO BENEFIT RAINN.ORG IN HONOR OF NATIONAL SEXUAL ASSAULT AWARENESS MONTH~~~ A fine line distinguishesRomance from Passion,Passion from Love,Love from Angst,Angst from Hate.Ten authors come together [...]

Book Blitz & $.99 Sale for Amanda Maxlyn’s “What’s Left of Me”

tour sale

Don’t miss out on the $.99 sale for this highly rated debut! What is everyone saying about “What’s Left of Me”?……. “What’s Left of Me is an emotional story of love, strength, courage, devotion and dedication. It’s the kind of story that while you’re reading it, you become one with the character and feel every [...]

Review, Teaser, Giveaway & $.99 SALE: Her Love Ran Crimson by Zoey Foster

HLRC Banner

Zoey Foster ~ Her Love Ran Crimson Review, Teaser & don’t forget the GIVEAWAY below! On SALE NOW for $.99     With no more fight inside of her, Maddie is only existing. Going through the motions, and obeying just to make it through each day. Trying to hold onto the hope that she will [...]

FREE on 5/31 – & TEASER to Picture Postcards by Ginger Voight

Author: Ginger Voight Buy on Amazon – CLICK HERE - FREE TODAY (5/31) Buy on B&N – not currently available  When full-figured Caitlin O’Neil moves to Los Angeles to begin her career as a creative director at an up-and-coming art gallery, she feels confident that after years of self-imposed celibacy she can find a suitable gent [...]

SALE: Black Cat Records Series by Michelle Mankin & Teaser to Love Resolution

Michelle Mankin’s Black Cat Records Series – All 3 books are on SALE for $.99/each (Amazon Only)!    For more information on Michelle Mankin and her other books – check out my Author Page for Michelle - Click HERE   Book #1 – Love Evolution Nineteen year old Avery Jones can play the guitar as well as [...]